تسخين الحمامات بالأنابيب البلاستيكية

حمام سباحة

مصنوعة بركة تجميع الطاقة الشمسية من مواد مختلفة. نوع ستحتاج يعتمد على المناخ الخاص بك وكيف كنت تنوي استخدام المجمع. إذا كان عليك فقط أن تستخدم حمام السباحة الخاص بك عندما تكون درجات الحرارة فوق درجة التجمد، ثم عليك ربما تحتاج إلى نظام جامع غير المطلي فقط. جامعي غير المطلي لا تشمل غطاء الزجاج (الزجاج). تتم عادة هم من المطاط الثقيلة أو البلاستيك تعامل مع الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) المانع ضوء لتمديد حياة من لوحات. بسبب أجزائها غير مكلفة وبسيطة التصميم، وجامعي غير المطلي وعادة ما تكون أقل تكلفة من جامعي المزجج. هذه الأنظمة غير المطلي يمكن حتى العمل لأحواض سباحة داخلية في المناخات الباردة إذا تم تصميم نظام لتصريف العودة إلى تجمع عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال. حتى إذا كان لديك إلى إيقاف النظام أثناء الطقس البارد، قد يكون جامعي غير المطلي أكثر فعالية من تركيب أكثر تكلفة نظام جامع المزجج التكلفة.


التحجيم سخان الطاقة الشمسية تجمع

التحجيم حمام سباحة نظام التسخين الشمسي ينطوي على العديد من العوامل:
• حجم حمام سباحةطول موسم السباحة
• متوسط ​​درجات الحرارة الإقليمية
• درجة الحرارة المرغوبة سباحة
• الموارد الموقع للطاقة الشمسية
• التوجه جامع والميل
• كفاءة جامع
• استخدام غطاء حوض السباحة.


تركيب وصيانة

يعتمد على التركيب الصحيح لتجمع نظام التسخين الشمسي على عوامل كثيرة. وتشمل هذه العوامل لموارد الطاقة الشمسية والمناخ ومتطلبات كود البناء المحلية، وقضايا السلامة. ولذلك، فإنه من الأفضل أن يكون مؤهل المقاول نظم الطاقة الشمسية الحرارية تثبيت النظام الخاص بك.

بعد التثبيت، سيتم الحفاظ على النظام الخاص بك بشكل صحيح ابقائه بسلاسه لمدة 10-20 عاما. استشارة المقاول الخاص وقراءة دليل المالك الخاص بك لمتطلبات الصيانة. وينبغي جمع الخاصة بك تتطلب الكثير من الصيانة إذا يتم فحص التوازن الكيميائي تجمع ونظام تصفية بانتظام. جامعي المزجج قد تحتاج إلى تنظيفها في المناخات الجافة حيث مياه الأمطار لا يوفر الطبيعية شطف.

تحميل الكاتالوج هنا



الاخبار ...

إيجرين إحدى العارضين في معرض إنترسولار الدولي بألمانيا

تحريرا في : 2014-01-11

على مدى الأيام الثلاثة الماضية، توافد بعض 50،000 زائر من أكثر من 150 بلدا ...

مزيد من الأخبار

Plastic system

Swimming pool

Solar pool collectors are made out of different materials. The type you'll need depends on your climate and how you intend to use the collector. If you'll only be using your pool when temperatures are above freezing, then you'll probably only need an unglazed collector system. Unglazed collectors don't include a glass covering (glazing). They are generally made of heavy-duty rubber or plastic treated with an ultraviolet (UV) light inhibitor to extend the life of the panels. Because of their inexpensive parts and simple design, unglazed collectors are usually less expensive than glazed collectors. These unglazed systems can even work for indoor pools in cold climates if the system is designed to drain back to the pool when not in use. Even if you have to shut the system down during cold weather, unglazed collectors may be more cost effective than installing a more expensive glazed collector system.


Sizing a Solar Pool Heater

Sizing a solar swimming pool heating system involves many factors:

  • Pool size
  • Length of swimming season
  • Average regional temperatures
  • Desired pool temperature
  • Site's solar resource
  • Collector orientation and tilt
  • Collector efficiency
  • Use of a pool cover.

Installation and Maintenance

The proper installation of a solar pool heating system depends on many factors. These factors include solar resource, climate, local building code requirements, and safety issues. Therefore, it's best to have a qualified solar thermal systems contractor install your system.

After installation, properly maintaining your system will keep it running smoothly for 10–20 years. Consult your contractor and read your owner's manual for maintenance requirements. Your collector should require little maintenance if the pool's chemical balance and filtering system are checked regularly. Glazed collectors may need to be cleaned in dry climates where rainwater doesn't provide a natural rinse.


Download Catalogue Here



News...

Egreen was exhibitor at Intersolar Europe 2013: The industry turns out in force

Posted On : 2014-01-11

Over the past three days, some 50,000 visitors from more than 150 countries flocked to Intersolar Europe at Messe München. A ...

More News



Copyright © 2013 E GREEN. All rights are reserved.
Hosted & Designed by RamaHost