النظام المركزي الألماني

كى بي بي الألماني

في عام 2004، دخلت KBB Kollektorbau الإنتاج الصناعي لامتصاص الليزر الملحومة. في خط الإنتاج الآلي إلى حد كبير، ويتم إنتاج النحاس والألمنيوم لامتصاص دورات في 1 دقيقة. خلال تقريرها الأولي عامين من الإنتاج، ومرفق لحام الليزر التي وضعتها KBB أنتجت أكثر من 300،000 m2 من امتصاص ذات تقنية عالية لكبار مزودي الطاقة الشمسية.

يمكن امتصاص الليزر الملحومة تحمل ارتفاع درجات الحرارة مسدود من الجيل الجديد جامع. لهذا السبب، فهي مناسبة بشكل خاص لهواة جمع التي تتميز الزجاج المضادة للانعكاس والعزل الحراري الأمثل. في هذه الطريقة، يمكن الحصول على فعالية وكفاءة الخصائص الحرارية أكبر. هي مناسبة بشكل خاص مثل جامعي بالنسبة للبلدان ذات مستويات أعلى من الإشعاع الشمسي.

بسبب زيادات حادة في أسعار النحاس، التي KBB Kollektorbau الإنتاج في عام 2005 من امتصاص الألومنيوم الليزر الملحومة وفقا للإجراءات اختبارات مكثفة. كان امتصاص الألومنيوم ميزة التكلفة واضحة في عام 2006 على امتصاص النحاس، مع نفس الأداء.
تحميل الكاتالوج هنا



: الاختلافات الرئيسية بين الحرارية سيفون ومركزة الأنظمة

  1. نظام سيفون الحرارية تنتج كمية صغيرة من الماء لكل سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية ولكن مركزة يمكن للمرء أن مضاعفة الكمية المنتجة من المياه التي تستخدم لأكثر الأغراض.
  2. كل جامع له خزان للنظام سيفون الحرارية ولكن في مركزة واحد مجموعة من هواة جمع لديها خزان مشترك.
  3. مركزية أنظمة وحدات التحكم ومضخة تعميم الماء الساخن من خلال هذه الدورة أكبر.

الاخبار ...

إيجرين إحدى العارضين في معرض إنترسولار الدولي بألمانيا

تحريرا في : 2014-01-11

على مدى الأيام الثلاثة الماضية، توافد بعض 50،000 زائر من أكثر من 150 بلدا ...

مزيد من الأخبار

Centralize system

KBB Germany

In 2004, KBB entered the industrial production of laser-welded absorbers. In the largely automated production line, copper and aluminium absorbers are produced in 1-minute cycles. During its initial two years of production, the laser welding facility developed by KBB produced over 300,000 m2 of high-tech absorbers for leading solar providers.

Laser-welded absorbers can withstand the higher standstill temperatures of the new collector generation. For this reason, they are particularly suitable for collectors which feature anti-reflex glass and optimal thermal insulation. In this way, greater thermal effectiveness and efficiency characteristics can be obtained. Such collectors are particularly well suited for countries with higher levels of solar radiation.

Due to sharp increases in copper prices, KBB started production in 2005 of laser-welded aluminium absorbers following extensive testing procedures. Aluminium absorbers had a clear cost advantage in 2006 over copper absorbers, with the same performance.
Download Catalogue Here


Main differences between thermo siphon & centralize systems:

  1. Thermo siphon system produce small amount of water for each solar water heater but centralize one can doubling the produced amount of water that is used for more purposes.
  2. Each collector has its tank for thermo syphon system but in the centralize one a group of collectors have a common storage tank.
  3. Centralize systems have control units and a pump to circulate the hot water through such larger cycle.

News...

Egreen was exhibitor at Intersolar Europe 2013: The industry turns out in force

Posted On : 2014-01-11

Over the past three days, some 50,000 visitors from more than 150 countries flocked to Intersolar Europe at Messe München. A ...

More News



Copyright © 2013 E GREEN. All rights are reserved.
Hosted & Designed by RamaHost